New Jersey Women's Platform Tennis League

 
 
 NJWPTL Board of Directors
 Role  Name  Home  Cell  Email
 President  Regina Feeney  908-598-1544  908-803-6219  regina.feeney@comcast.net
 Vice President  Kim Elander  908-953-9537  908-334-0503  kcelander@hotmail.com
 Secretary  Michelle Usiskin  973-543-5795  201-787-7000  mgusiskin@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Trish Hall  973-543-0280  973-809-7432  halltandc@aol.com
 Tournament Director  Pam Randazzo  908-608-1348  908-303-3359  pamrandazzo@gmail.com
 Past Pres  Rosemary Russell  201-871-9341  201-803-0883  rosemarymrussell@gmail.com
 
 Website Questions?
 Role Name  Cell  Email
 Website  Sandy Johnson  201-739-4613  sjccsinc@aol.com
 
 
 Series Representatives
 Role  Name  Home  Cell  Email
 Series 1-4  Sue Abely  908-204-9677  908-581-8799  abely4@verizon.net
 Series 5-8  Caroline Beers  201-236-9119  201-805-7888  beers.caroline@gmail.com
 Series 9-11  Courtney Blundin    201-602-8604  Cblundin@optonline.net
 Series 12-16  Krisi Behrens  201-891-6617  201-232-0825  kbehrens4@gmail.com
 
 
 Series Leaders
 Role  Name  Home  Cell  Email
 Series 1  Mary King  973-325-3728  973-809-9953  davidking4@verizon.net
 Series 2  Heidi Calderone  908-232-4425  908-337-7483  HACalderone@gmail.com
 Series 3  Sue Wallace  973-701-0327  973-906-1258  swallace911@aol.com
 Series 4  Kim Elander  908-953-9537  908-334-0503  kcelander@hotmail.com
 Series 5  Patrice King    908-432-8023  Patrices@optonline.net
 Series 6  Brenda Colvin    720-530-0340  brendaduke@yahoo.com
 Series 7  Kara Kraeutler  973-455-0187  973-886-8590  KaraKraeutler@gmail.com
 Series 8  Jen Huesman  732-842-1982  410-963-8464  jhuesman@verizon.net
 Series 9  Ellen Burchenal  908-277-0257  908-227-0057  emburchenal@gmail.com
 Series 10  Michelle Usiskin  973-543-5795  201-787-7000  mgusiskin@gmail.com
 Series 11  Elissa Cordrey  908-273-6306  908-447-3395  ecordrey@winstonschool.org
 Series 12  Maureen Meylor  908-789-2868  908-370-2976  mmeylor614@gmail.com
 Series 13  Ellen Smith  973-857-0483  973-432-9993  elsmith421@gmail.com
 Series 14  Mary Chambers  973-635-4731  973-222-9091  mary.chambers7@gmail.com
 Series 15  Pam Randazzo  908-608-1348  908-303-3359  pamrandazzo@gmail.com
 Series 16  Pam Randazzo  908-608-1348  908-303-3359  pamrandazzo@gmail.com