New Jersey Women's Platform Tennis League

Contact Information

Team Name Home Cell Work Email
Atlantic 1 Joanne O'Shaughnessy 732-245-3925 Joanneosh1@yahoo.com
Judy Takach 908-350-3204 908-256-5562 takach.judy@gmail.com
Bay Head 1 Nancy Mignon 973-714-9750 lucasmignon@gmail.com
Krista Speno 973-224-2717 973-224-2717 Kristaspeno@icloud.com
Beacon Hill 1 Ellen Burchenal 908-277-0257 908-227-0057 emburchenal@gmail.com
Martha Sayre 908-522-1766 908-403-9923 marthabsayre@gmail.com
Beacon Hill 2 Angie Comiteau 917-406-5828 acomiteau@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Beacon Hill 3 Liza Tulloch liza.tulloch@gmail.com
No Alternate
Beacon Hill 4 Jana Minton 201-407-9734 jana.marsh@mac.com
No Alternate
Beacon Hill 5 Sarah Verrone
Joanne Paris 908-273-0286 908-229-4399 jparis.puglia@gmail.com
Bedens Brook 1 Ginny Whitaker 609-466-4754 609-529-9098 ginnymwhitaker@gmail.com
Katharine O'Grady 609-903-9178 katharine609@gmail.com
Brookside 1 Linda Marchese 201-337-6391 201-247-8602 Lmarchese57@gmail.com
No Alternate
Brookside 2 Jean Spatz 201-891-1415 201-741-9625 jean@jjscb.com
No Alternate
Brookside 3 Tara Foley 914-523-7133 foleyacupuncture@hotmail.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 1 Claudia Mullett 973-377-2822 973-464-2046 cwmullett66@gmail.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 2 Nancy Leccese 908-598-0299 908-591-1053 NLeccese@gmail.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 3 Lisa Schroeder 973-701-2136 973-479-1967 lisabschroeder@me.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 4 Megan Furst 201-681-6351 megfurst@gmail.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 5 Maureen Abbott 908-868-0001 maureenabbott@me.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 6 Corinne Saik 949 533-4078 saikhaus@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Canoe Brook 7 Jessica Lemkau 917-596-1423 jessica.lemkau@gmail.com
No Alternate
Chatham F & G 1 Jessica Prindiville 973-701-1789 201-919-2830 Jcprindy@gmail.com
Susan Barbey 973-701-0878 201-602-8766 swayzeb@aol.com
Chatham F & G 2 Nicole Coxson 443-798-1583 operationsmgr@fishngame.org
Shilpa Toolsidas 908-672-5422 shipla@toolsidas.com
Clearwater 1 Suzanne McMinn 908-472-0367 suzybob@mac.com
Tara Raynolds 908-277-2302 908-370-1762 tararaynolds@gmail.com
Clearwater 2 Andrea Flood 908-347-0133 gflood15@hotmail.com
No Alternate
Clearwater 3 Suzy Verchick 908-232-1019 908-419-4723 glennvlaw@comcast.net
Valerie Dalton 908-419-3274 valhdalton@gmail.com
Echo Lake 1 Tricia Mullaney 908-217-6874 tricia.mullaney@gmail.com
No Alternate
Echo Lake 2 Anne Colucci 908-577-8842 acolucci11@verizon.net
No Alternate
Echo Lake 3 Susan Buchner susanabuchner@gmail.com
No Alternate
Echo Lake 4 Stacey Shepherd 917-592-0670 tssheps@aol.com
No Alternate
Echo Lake 5 Deidre Noack 646-335-5631 deirdre.noack@gmail.com
No Alternate
Englewood 1 Jeanne Cardona 201-767-4332 551-265-7408 cardonajeanne@gmail.com
Maria Reuter 201-567-6241 551-486-3275 mdmlr@aol.com
Englewood 2 Elena Sisti 201-816-3034 917-363-8866 edsisti1@gmail.com
No Alternate
Essex Fells 1 Carol D'Alessandro 973-228-5247 973-464-7111 973-228-5666 cgdaless@comcast.net
No Alternate
Essex Fells 2 Maggie O'Connor 973-403-3401 201-953-5082 maggieoc@verizon.net
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 1 Susan Doherty 908-202-4508 susandoherty1@comcast.net
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 2 Molly Whipple 917-744-3527 mollywhipple@mac.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 3 Megan Young 917-607-5698 megan@meganyoungdesigns.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 4 Kirsten Neville 973-902-1568 kirstenneville@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 5 Helen Plummer 908-442-9395 helenplummer8@gmail.com
No Alternate
Essex Hunt 6 Priscilla Dwyer 917-662-9622 priscilla.dwyer@gmail.com
No Alternate
Fairmount 1 Lynn Ivans 973-635-8059 973-580-0020 lphivans@yahoo.com
Gerardina Callahan 973-701-0141 973-222-2517 gcallahan964@gmail.com
Fairmount 2 Carol Parker 203-837-0371 carol.parker3@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Fells Brook 1 Denise Black 973-228-9409 768-8965 bunky510@gmail.com
No Alternate
Fells Brook 2 Melanie Galvin 917-533-1708 mamcgowan1@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Fiddlers Elbow 1 Jill Gillard 908-763-3361 jGillard@transassoc.com
Leslie Conway 908-892-2769 lconw440@gmail.com
Fiddlers Elbow 2 Jeff Dixon 201-650-5230 jeffried@optonline.net
No Alternate
Hackensack 1 Patty Cannon 201-925-5625 cannonpatrice@gmail.com
No Alternate
Hackensack 2 Debra Quinn 201-575-1180 par3tjm@gmail.com
No Alternate
Indian Trail 1 Lori Heffernan 201-400-2669 loriheff@gmail.com
Jen Mendolia 201-314-9143 jsgmend@yahoo.com
Indian Trail 2 Jodie Pani 201-891-3425 551-206-8067 Pjpani@hotmail.com
Becky Komsa 201-847-1170 201-315-5848 b.komsa@aol.com
Jennifer Chang 201-857-2865 917-251-8361 jchang1019@gmail.com
Indian Trail 3 Jamie Hoff 201-847-0107 201-410-1076 jmrvhoff@aol.com
Cheryl Sabath 201-251-3890 201-280-3484 cherylsabath1@me.com
Indian Trail 4 Carole Addison 201-848-9644 201-981-1162 carole.addison@gmail.com
Ellen Papera 201 847 84 201-914-1350 reekm@aol.com
Indian Trail 5 Sue Akellian 201-264-9164 smalake351@aol.com
No Alternate
Maplewood/S Orange 1 Cindy Lewis 973-762-8408 973-919-4275 cindylew202@yahoo.com
Caron Wollard 973-951-9563 jcwollard@gmail.com
Maplewood/S Orange 2 Diane Shindle 973-403-1741 973-865-0577 deeshin@comcast.net
No Alternate
Mendham 1 Mara Nydam 908-879-5606 973-219-8621 maranydam@mac.com
No Alternate
Mendham 2 Gabriele Hearn 973-539-1753 973-271-3150 gabrielehearn@gmail.com
No Alternate
Mendham 3 Lee Suminski 201-207-1369 leesuminski@gmail.com
No Alternate
Mendham 4 Maureen Hall 973-452-5793 mdhall6@verizon.net
No Alternate
Mendham 5 Corrie Viola 973-543-6369 508-463-7888 ccv623@aol.com
No Alternate
Mendham 6 Jeannie Fitzgerald 973-543-8790 973-590-8191 jeannie.fitzgerald@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Minisink 1 Brenda Colvin 720-530-0340 brendaduke@yahoo.com
Kathy Sprague 201-401-9229 bigefriez@yahoo.com
Minisink 2 Karen Cree 973-635-1903 973-420-6073 karencree@mindspring.com
No Alternate
Minisink 3 Tenison Nassif 973-635-1682 646-269-2654 tenison@maschentex.com
No Alternate
Minisink 4 Whitnie Storey 862-222-6960 wdstorey@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Minisink 5 Christine Rasmuson 201-988-9848 christinecostanza@yahoo.com
Tracy Castellano 201-921-1180 pvttracey@yahoo.com
Montclair 1 Molli Dowd 973-857-0182 646-510-2399 mollid@me.com
No Alternate
Montclair 2 Marni Brand 973-462-7468 marniebrand@gmail.com
Patty Topping 973-746-1280 973-714-2276 toppfamily5@verizon.net
Montclair 3 Cara Hanks 610-334-4473 c.mccormick52@gmail.com
Claire Garland 973-713-3775
Montclair 4 Lauren Karanikolas 201-220-0833 lkaranikolas@msn.com
Michelle Ruggiero 973-783-2156 917-385-4440 michelle.ruggiero@icloud.com
Montclair 5 Alison Slone 917-698-7876 alison.slone@gmail.com
No Alternate
Morris County 1 Karen Blount 908-403-6298 kbblount@me.com
No Alternate
Morris County 2 Sheila Hepp 973-224-0719 sdhepp@verizon.net
No Alternate
Morris County 3 Anne MacCowatt 973-538-2227 908-310-9989 maccowatt@aol.com
No Alternate
Morris County 4 Maura Sommer 973-216-7673 maurasommer@verizon.net
No Alternate
Morris County 5 Donna Cimino 973-224-2529 dlfdlf@optonline.net
No Alternate
Morristown 1 Alexis Davies 973-635-7969 973-214-0214 wdavies654@aol.com
No Alternate
Morristown 2 Susan Massengill 973-285-5535 susanmass214@gmail.com
Donna Miller 973-714-4588 Lindsleyrd@gmail.com
No Alternate
Morristown 3 Troy Kennedy 973-267-4422 973-216-6787 troykennedy@optonline.net
No Alternate
Morristown 4 Chiara Becchi 973-543-0428 862-222-0301 chiarabecchi@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Navesink 1 Kathy Foos 908-510-4943 rebelf@comcast.net
Jeanne Kelly 732-747-0772 732-232-9378 jeannekelly1@mac.com
Navesink 2 Elaine Monte 732-219-1960 732-616-7965 elainemonte27@gmail.com
Michelle Mandia 732-842-7457 732-241-3835 mmandia@navesinkco.com
Navesink 3 Tammy Perconti 201-723-1770 tperconti@me.com
No Alternate
Navesink 4 Julie Cohen 732-610-5265 abgirl27@verizon.net
Gail Vanwinkle 732-233-1955 gailfvw@gmail.com
Noe Pond 1 Margie Rambusch 201-400-0449 margier@rambusch.com
No Alternate
Noe Pond 2 Kate McGinty 917-991-9456 katebmcginty@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Noe Pond 3 Caroline Eveleth 973-714-5978 cseveleth@verizon.net
No Alternate
Noe Pond 4 Suzie Reilly 646-594-0544 slreilly72@optonline.net
No Alternate
Orange Lawn 1 Deborah Schatz 973-224-0325 deborahschatz326@gmail.com
No Alternate
Orange Lawn 2 Jamie Martin 973-669-3762 917-881-9118 jayme928@aol.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 1 Susan Greaney 908-789-3321 908-419-7077 segreaney@comcast.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 2 Colleen Gibbons 908-789-0081 508-264-3311 colleenpgibbons@yahoo.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 3 Christine Bertoni 908-868-5950 rbertoni@comcast.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 4 Darlene Eichner 908-273-8246 908-803-8632 deichner1@verizon.net
No Alternate
Plainfield 5 Caroline Ellison 908-868-0159 cjellison@gmail.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 6 Dena Chernansky 917-533-8492 dena.cher@gmail.com
No Alternate
Plainfield 7 Guy Moore 908-561-8142 guym@plainfieldcc.com
No Alternate
Ramsey 1 Tricia Schreiber 201-236-8744 201-819-0372 tlschreiber@optonline.net
Roseanne Jahnke 201-327-1623 201-280-2470 roseanneJ13@aol.com
Ramsey 2 Dale Cook 201-394-4148 dfcook55@gmail.com
No Alternate
Ridgewood 1 Jane Flood 201-612-0205 201-970-6001 teamfloods@aol.com
No Alternate
Rockaway River 1 Shari Walker 973-263-3290 201-230-1166 sharimarc@yahoo.com
Erin Plante 973-316-1064 973-615-1482 etplante@optonline.net
Rockaway River 2 Sylvia Rickert 973-714-2352 973-334-5494 sylviarickert27@gmail.com
No Alternate
Roxiticus 1 Elisa Todd 973-479-3412 etodd@live.com
Laurie Broderick 908-403-9949 lauriebroderick@yahoo.com
Roxiticus 2 Rose Mary Werner 973-879-1290 Roxiticustennis@roxiticus.com
No Alternate
Seabright 1 Maria G. Manley 732-241-7297 mgmanley@comcast.net
Pam Ruoff 732-610-1585 pamruoff@hotmail.com
Seabright 2 Stevie Thompson 732-842-2912 732-757-5028 bluemoon1975@verizon.net
Laura Haaren 732-741-3352 732-616-1271 lahaaren1118@verizon.net
Seabright 3 Ann Hawley 732-530-3288 732-245-7974 annieb.hawley56@gmail.com
No Alternate
Short Hills 1 Suzanne Willian 973-218-9857 917-685-5547 suzannewillian@gmail.com
Katie Bliss 973-762-6876 973-868-6627 katiekbliss@gmail.com
Short Hills 2 Crystal Skinner 215-380-6969 skinner.crystal@gmail.com
No Alternate
Short Hills 3 Diane Brown 973-376-2904 917-716-1554 usbrownee@gmail.com
Christina Bowen 602-206-7608 bowen_christina@hotmail.com
Spring Brook 1 Shea Fitzpatrick 908-903-1292 908-581-7149 sheafitzp@aol.com
Kim Elander 908-953-9537 908-334-0503 kcelander@hotmail.com
Spring Brook 2 Donna Andretta 973-425-2882 917-445-8404 dandretta@comcast.net
No Alternate
Spring Brook 3 Heather Medd 973-267-8973 201-602-8867 heathermedd@yahoo.com
Susan Lodge 973-326-1030 973-476-8389 sklodge@gmail.com
Spring Brook 4 Christine Kenney 973-984-5560 973-714-0863 ckenney816@gmail.com
No Alternate
Spring Brook 5 Amy Esposito 917-657-1817 amyolsenesposito@gmail.com
No Alternate
Trump National 1 Diane Simon 732-580-0835 diane.simon@hotmail.com
Joalice Smyth 908-630-0290 973-476-3721 joalice@smythclan.com
Trump National 2 Anne Murphy 908-938-3427 akmurphy40@gmail.com
No Alternate
Trump National 3 Janice Marano 908-963-9886 jmsbutterfly@yahoo.com
Brian Anderson 312-208-2293 branderson@trumpnational.com
Upper Ridgewood 1 Judy Saydah 201-447-6158 201-406-3914 201-447-6158 rejj21@optonline.net
No Alternate
Upper Ridgewood 2 Lois DeGenaro 201-986-1853 201-562-0394 ldegenaro@aol.com
No Alternate
Wayne 1 Antje Hellwig 201-337-6296 201-962-5377 antjeh@optonline.net
No Alternate
Wayne Valley 1 Dolores Krzanowski 973-777-2776 973-652-9776 Deekraz@aol.com
No Alternate